Founded in 2010

News & Entertainment for Mason City, Clear Lake & the Entire North Iowa Region

Mason City, Hampton attorneys named to commission

New District Judicial Nominating Commissioners Announced

Des Moines, February 9, 2012 — The State Court Administrator has certified the following attorneys as the newly elected attorney members of the District Judicial Nominating Commissions.

Judicial Election District 2A:
J. Mathew Anderson of Mason City and Megan Rosenberg of Hampton.

The terms of the new commissioners begin February 1, 2012, and will expire January 31, 2018.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Even more news:

Copyright 2024 – Internet Marketing Pros. of Iowa, Inc.
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x