Founded in 2010

News & Entertainment for Mason City, Clear Lake & the Entire North Iowa Region


Affordable & Professional: Breakthrough Web Design 515-897-1144

2023 Iowa Athletics Hall of Fame Class announced, including World Champion B.J. Armstrong

The 34th Hall of Fame class includes B.J. Armstrong (men’s basketball), Cherie Freddie (field hockey), Jolette Law (women’s basketball), Terri McFarland (softball), Brent Metcalf (wrestling), Peaches Roach Findlay (women’s track and field), Bill Seaberg (men’s basketball), J. Daniel Sherman (wrestling), Eric Steinbach (football) and Anne West Burmeister (rowing).

Read More »

Need help with your website?
Call your local professional,
Breakthrough Web Design:
or go to

Copyright 2022 – Internet Marketing Pros. of Iowa, Inc.
%d bloggers like this: