Founded in 2010

News & Entertainment for Mason City, Clear Lake & the Entire North Iowa Region

Iowa’s top election official names 11 county officials to bipartisan Auditors Advisory Group

DES MOINES – Iowa Secretary of State Paul Pate announces the formation a new 11-member, bipartisan Auditors Advisory Group to assist in administration of the 2022 elections. The auditors represent urban and rural counties, offering unique perspectives from various areas of the state.

Paul Pate

“Overseeing elections in Iowa requires a team effort from all 99 counties, and these 11 auditors are recognized by their peers as leaders who will help ensure clean, smooth elections across the state,” Secretary Pate said. “I value their insight and will listen to their input. Together, we will share ideas and best practices for the upcoming primary and general elections.”

The members of Secretary Pate’s Auditors Advisory Group and the county they represent include:

Amanda Harlan-Monroe
Amanda Waske-Ringgold
Carol Robertson-Mills
Jamie Fitzgerald-Polk
Jennifer Garms-Clayton
Karla Weiss-Winnebago
Melissa Wellhausen-Page
Rhonda Deters-Grundy
Ryan Dokter-Sioux
Sue Lloyd-Buena Vista
Whitney Hein-Jones

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Even more news:

Copyright 2022 – Internet Marketing Pros. of Iowa, Inc.
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x