Sports Betting Online Betway

Breakthrough Web Design - 515-897-1144 - Web sites for businesses
News & Entertainment for Mason City, Clear Lake & the Entire North Iowa Region

Founded October 1, 2010

Presidential Nominations Sent to the Senate

This news story was published on December 11, 2012.
Advertise on NIT Subscribe to NIT


Timothy Hyungrock Haahs, of Pennsylvania, to be a Member of the Board of Directors of the National Institute of Building Sciences for a term expiring September 7, 2014, vice Morgan Edwards, term expired.

Michael Wayne Hail, of Kentucky, to be a Member of the Board of Trustees of the Harry S Truman Scholarship Foundation for a term expiring December 10, 2017, vice Sharon Tucker, term expired.

Morton H. Halperin, of the District of Columbia, to be a Member of the Board of Directors of the Millennium Challenge Corporation for a term of three years, vice Alan J. Patricof, term expiring.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

 characters available