Founded in 2010

News & Entertainment for Mason City, Clear Lake & the Entire North Iowa Region

Governor’s office releases appointments made to Governor’s STEM Advisory Council

(DES MOINES) – The governor’s office today released a list of appointments to the Governor’s STEM Advisory Council. All appointments will take effect September 1, 2013.

Kacia Cain, Indianola
John Carver, Cresco
Jordan Cohen, Iowa City
Robert Denson, Ankeny
Ryan Drew, Burlington
Mary Beth Hockstedler, Iowa City
AnnElyse Howard, Clive
Jordan Lampe, Sausalito, Calif.
Valerie Newhouse, Emmetsburg
Robert “Kelly” Ortberg, Cedar Rapids
Mark Putnam, Pella
Macenzie Rubin, Ankeny
Johnathan Wickert, Ames
Gail Wortmann, Bloomfield
Isa Zimmerman, Boston, Mass.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Even more news:

Need help with your website?
Call your local professional,
Breakthrough Web Design:
or go to

Copyright 2022 – Internet Marketing Pros. of Iowa, Inc.
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
%d bloggers like this: