Founded in 2010

News & Entertainment for Mason City, Clear Lake & the Entire North Iowa Region

Governor Branstad announces appointments to Iowa’s boards and commissions

Gov. Terry Branstad
Gov. Terry Branstad
DES MOINES – The following individuals’ appointments are effective November 20, 2014, unpaid, and are subject to Iowa Senate confirmation in the 2015 legislative session:

Health Facilities Council:

Kathleen Parris, Audubon

Board of Social Work:

Karilynne Lenning, West Des Moines

Vision Iowa Board

Rebecca Anderson, Burlington

Commission of Asian and Pacific Islanders Affairs

Manisha Paudel, Dubuque

Board of Physician Assistants

Dennis Janssen, Clive

Iowa Law Enforcement Academy Council

Timothy Carmody, Council Bluffs

Iowa Emergency Response Commission

Yuxiang (Angela) Chen, Windsor Heights

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Even more news:

Need help with your website?
Call your local professional,
Breakthrough Web Design:
or go to

Copyright 2022 – Internet Marketing Pros. of Iowa, Inc.
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
%d bloggers like this: